skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

Defence Aviation Safety Authority

Aviation Safety Authorities

Defence Aviation Safety Authorities
Country Organisation Name
Canada Technical Airworthiness Authority (TAA)
Denmark Defence Command (Denmark)
France Direction de la Sécurité Aéronautique d'État (DSAE)
Germany Luftfahrtamt der Bundeswehr (LdB)
Indonesia Tentara Nasional Indonesia-Angkatan Udara (TNI-AU)
Israel Israel Defence Forces (IDF)
Italy Directorate of Air Armaments and Airworthiness (DAAA)
Japan Ministry of Defence (Japan)
Korea, Republic of Defence Acquisition Program Administration (DAPA)
Malaysia Directorate General Technical Airworthiness (DGTA)
Netherlands Ministry of Defence (Netherlands)
New Zealand New Zealand Defence Force (NZDF)
Norway Norwegian Defence Materiel Agency (NMDA)
Singapore Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF)
Spain Dirección General de Armamento y Material (DGAM), Insituto Nacional De Técnica Aerospacial (DGAM, INTA)
Turkey Republic of Turkey National Defence Department (Turkey)
United Kingdom Ministry of Defence (MAA)
USA Department of Defense (Army, USAF, USN)
Civil Aviation Safety Authorities
Country Organisation Name
Australia Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA)
Canada Transport Canada (TC)
European Union European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
New Zealand Civil Aviation Authority (NZCAA)
Switzerland Federal Office of Civil Aviation (FOCA)
United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority (UKCAA)
USA Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)


Related Organisations
Country Organisation Name
Europe European Defence Agency (EDA)
NATO North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)
United Nations International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO)